Primary tabs

June 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jun 01, 2024
Contact: Alumni Email: alumni@ffa.org
 
Jun 01, 2024
Contact: Local Engagement Email: lts@ffa.org  
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Tennessee FFA Forestry Camp Jun 02, 2024 to Jun 07, 2024 Contact: Caley Peyton Email: cpeyton@tnforestry.com Fall Creek Falls State Park
 
 
 
FFA Camp Week 2 Jun 03, 2024 to Jun 07, 2024 Contact: Shannon Turner Email: shannon@campclements.org Camp Clements
 
 
 
 
 
 
State Forestry CDE, Camp Clements 2:30 P.M. registration, 4:00 P.M. start Jun 07, 2024 to Jun 08, 2024 Contact: Ryan Inman Email: ryan.inman2@tn.gov Camp Clements
 
Jun 07, 2024
Contact: Terra Davis Email: terra.davis@tn.gov
Location:
Camp Clements
Time
3:00p CST
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
FFA Camp Week 3 Jun 10, 2024 to Jun 14, 2024 Contact: Shannon Turner Email: shannon@campclements.org Camp Clements
 
 
 
Tennessee FFA Star Tour Jun 11, 2024 to Jun 14, 2024
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
FFA Camp Week 4 Jun 17, 2024 to Jun 21, 2024 Contact: Shannon Turner Email: shannon@campclements.org Camp Clements
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
FFA Camp Week 5 Jun 24, 2024 to Jun 28, 2024 Contact: Shannon Turner Email: shannon@campclements.org Camp Clements
 
 
 
NextGen: Food Systems Conference Jun 25, 2024 to Jun 28, 2024 Contact: Joe Martin Email: nextgen@ffa.org
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Jun 30, 2024
Contact: Stena Meadows Email: stena.meadows@tn.gov