Primary tabs

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
New Century Farmer Applications Close Mar 01, 2020 https://www.ffa.org/participate/conference/new-century-farmer/ 5:00 PM EST
 
State Convention Paperwork Due Mar 02, 2020 Upload via State Convention Registration System, note there is a 10 MB limit per file. Contact: Brad Parton, brad.parton@tn.gov or Emily Grant, emily.grant@tn.gov with questions. Includes: Employment... READ MORE 11:59 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
UT Block & Bridle Round Up, UT Knoxville Mar 07, 2020 Contact: Jessy Shanks jharri50@utk.edu
 
 
State FFA Convention Registration Deadline Mar 02, 2020 Contact: Emily Grant emily.grant@tn.gov 11:59 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Grants for Growing Applications Open Mar 02, 2020 to May 01, 2020 https://www.ffa.org/grants-for-growing/
»
State Agriscience Fair Application and Reports Submitted on ffa.org with advisor approval by 11:59 p.m. Mar 02, 2020 Contact: Stena Meadows stena.meadows@tn.gov 11:59 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Grants for Growing Applications Open Mar 02, 2020 to May 01, 2020 https://www.ffa.org/grants-for-growing/
»
 
 
Ag Day with the Memphis Grizzlies Mar 10, 2020 Contact: Ethan Harnish, 901-205-1443 or eharnish@grizzlies.com
 
 
 
Bullpen Registration Deadline and Materials Due Mar 13, 2020 Guidelines and Rubric are available under "Downloads" on the Foundation page. Register: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdgcD4_U5kXt6rXhvklVfLS5tPTYPaV... Contact: Marisa Phelps marisaphelps... READ MORE
 
 
 
State FFA Convention Registration Fees due to the state office Mar 13, 2020 Contact: Emily Grant emily.grant@tn.gov
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Grants for Growing Applications Open Mar 02, 2020 to May 01, 2020 https://www.ffa.org/grants-for-growing/
»
 
 
Ag Day on the Hill Mar 17, 2020 Beth Harwell Plaza
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Grants for Growing Applications Open Mar 02, 2020 to May 01, 2020 https://www.ffa.org/grants-for-growing/
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Grants for Growing Applications Open Mar 02, 2020 to May 01, 2020 https://www.ffa.org/grants-for-growing/
»
 
 
 
 
State FFA Convention Mar 29, 2020 to Apr 01, 2020 CDEs/ LDEs at State Convention: Extemporaneous Public Speaking, Employment Skills, Prepared Public Speaking, Creed, Parliamentary Procedure, Conduct of Chapter Meetings, Agricultural Sales,... READ MORE Gatlinburg Convention Center
»