Primary tabs

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
University of Tennessee at Martin State and Regional Officer Prep Course Feb 01, 2020 Contact: Dr. Will Bird wbird1@utm.edu
 
Spring Semester-Long Living to Serve Grants Due Feb 01, 2020 https://www.ffa.org/livingtoserve/grants/
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
State FFA Officer Applications due Feb 03, 2020 Contact: Email PDF application to Stena.Meadows@tn.gov by 11:59 p.m.
 
 
 
Tennessee Tech Spring Clinics Feb 06, 2020 Contact: Dr. Dennis Fennewald dfennewald@tntech.edu
 
 
Deadline for teachers to register for State Proficiency Judging Feb 08, 2020 Contact: Stena Meadows stena.meadows@tn.gov
 
 
Tennessee Tech State and Regional Officer Prep Course Feb 08, 2020 Contact: Dr. Dennis Duncan dduncan@tntech.edu or Dr. Dennis Fennewald dfennewald@tntech.edu Oakley Hall
 
State FFA Convention registration opens Feb 03, 2020 Contact: Emily Grant emily.grant@tn.gov
 
 
TN FFA Foundation Scholarships Due Feb 03, 2020 Contact: Kelsey Rose kelseyrose@tnffa.org
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
State Proficiency Judging at Camp Clements Feb 15, 2020 Contact: Stena Meadows stena.meadows@tn.gov 8:30 a.m.
 
University of Tennessee State Officer Prep Course Feb 15, 2020 Contact: Victoria Utsman vutsman@vols.utk.edu
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
TN Farm Bureau State and Regional Officer Prep Course Feb 17, 2020 Commissioner Charlie Hatcher will be in attendance! Contact: Amy Beckham ABeckham@tfbf.com   9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
 
Ag Day with UT Basketball Feb 18, 2020 Contact: Shelby Cuthbertson, 865-974-9583 or scuthbe2@utk.edu
 
 
 
State Talent Applications Due Feb 21, 2020 Contact: Windy Willette willettew@rcschools.net
 
National FFA Week Feb 22, 2020 to Feb 29, 2020
»
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
National FFA Week Feb 22, 2020 to Feb 29, 2020
 
TN FFA Goodwill Tour Feb 23, 2020 to Feb 28, 2020 Contact: Kelsey Rose kelseyrose@tnffa.org
 
 
 
PLOW Form Submission Deadline Feb 24, 2020 9:00 p.m.
 
Gift of Blue Applications Due Feb 25, 2020 Contact: Marisa Phelps marisaphelps@tnffa.org
 
 
FFA Legislative Breakfast Feb 27, 2020 Contact: Kelsey Rose kelseyrose@tnffa.org Musicians Hall of Fame 7:00 a.m.
 
 
 
2020 Tennessee FFA State Convention Workshop Proposal Deadline Feb 25, 2020 https://forms.gle/cvKQbz4ByLEexwKj6 5:00 p.m. EST